Western Australian State Council Members

Branch Councillors – Primary Sector 

Peter Beckingham – Halls Head Primary School

peter.beckingham@pfwa.org.au

Leonie Cleeland – Treendale Primary School

leonie.clelland@education.wa.edu.au

Bevan Ripp – Australian Principals Federation

president@pfwa.org.au

Branch Councillors – Secondary Sector 

Leigh Cottrill –Tuart College

leigh.cottrill@pfwa.org.au

Trevlyn Geiles – Kelmscott SHS

trevlyn.geiles@pfwa.org.au

Kya Graves – Lakelands Secondary College

kya.graves@pfwa.org.au

Neil Hunt – Churchlands SHS

neil.hunt@pfwa.org.au

Branch Councillors – District High Sector 

Fiona Gaze – Gnowangerup DHS

fiona.gaze@pfwa.org.au

Bruce Nind – Wongan Hills District High School

brymnsons@westnet.com.au

Adrian Lister – York DHS

adrian.lister@education.wa.edu.au

Michael Minson – Dowerin DHS

mino_82@hotmail.com