VIC State Council Members

Statewide Secondary Sector                                                                                          

Ann Stratford -Mooroolbark College

Ann.Stratford@education.vic.gov.au

Statewide Primary Sector

Henry Grossek – Berwick Lodge Primary School

Henryk.Grossek@education.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector North East Region 

Andrew Cock – Blackburn Primary School

Andrew.Cock@education.vic.gov.au

 

Primary Sector South East Region 

Kathie Arnold – Aldercourt Primary School

Kathie.Arnold@education.vic.gov.au

Kevin Mackay – Dandenong North Primary School

Kevin.Mackay@education.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector North West Region 

Tina King – Watsonia North Primary School

tking@apf.net.au

Loretta Piazza – Meadowglen Primary School

Loretta.Piazza@education.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector South West Region 

Michelle Wilson – Sebastopol Primary School

Michelle.Wilson@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector North East Region 

Wendy Powson – Lilydale High School

Wendy.Powson@education.vic.gov.au

Phil Rogers -Rutherglen High School

Philip.Rogers@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector South East Region 

Richard Minack – Brighton Secondary College

min@brightonsc.vic.edu.au

Secondary Sector North West Region 

Sue Harrap – Northcote High School

Susan.Harrap@education.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector South West Region 

Rod Kendall – Hoppers Crossing Secondary College

Rod.Kendall@education.vic.gov.au

Meridith Walker – Casterton Secondary College

Meridith.Walker@education.vic.gov.au

Comprehensive Sector Statewide 

John Mooney – Emerson School Specialist School

John.Mooney@education.vic.gov.au