VIC State Council Members

Statewide Secondary Sector                                                                                          

Ann Stratford -Mooroolbark College

stratford.ann.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Statewide Primary Sector

Henry Grossek – Berwick Lodge Primary School

Grossek.Henryk.H@edumail.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector North East Region 

Andrew Cock – Blackburn Primary School

cock.andrew.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Erika Bienert – Balwyn North Primary School

bienert.erika.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector South East Region 

Kathie Arnold – Aldercourt Primary School

arnold.kathie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kevin Mackay – Dandenong North Primary School

Mackay.Kevin.KJ@edumail.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector North West Region 

Tina King – Watsonia North Primary School

king.tina.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Loretta Piazza – Meadowglen Primary School

piazza.loretta.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Primary Sector South West Region 

Steve Durkin – Lara Lake Primary School

durkin.steve.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Michelle Wilson – Sebastopol Primary School

wilson.michelle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector North East Region 

Wendy Powson – Lilydale High School

powson.wendy.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Phil Rogers -Rutherglen High School

rogers.philip.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector South East Region 

Richard Minack – Brighton Secondary College

min@brightonsc.vic.edu.au

Julie Podbury – Australian Principals Federation

jpodbury@apf.net.au

Secondary Sector North West Region 

Sue Harrap – Northcote High School

harrap.susan.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Secondary Sector South West Region 

Rod Kendall – Hoppers Crossing Secondary College

kendall.rodney.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Meridith Walker – Casterton Secondary College

walker.meridith.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Comprehensive Sector Statewide 

Meagan Cook – Boronia K-12 College – Mt View Campus

cook.meagan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

John Mooney – Emerson School Specialist School

mooney.john.n@edumail.vic.gov.au