Federal Executive

Federal President – Julie Podbury

Federal Senior Vice President – Bevan Ripp 

Federal Junior Vice President – Rod Kendall

Federal Treasurer – Bronwyn Morgan

Federal Council

Victorian Secondary Sector                                                                                                                                                        

Rod Kendall – Hoppers Crossing Secondary College                                                                                                                            

kendall.rodney.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Julie Podbury –  Australian Principals Federation

jpodbury@apf.net.au

Victorian Primary Sector 

Chris Chant –Caulfield Junior College

chant.chris.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Bronwyn Morgan – Cheltenham Primary School

morgan.bronwyn.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Western Australian Secondary Sector 

Leigh Cottrill – Tuart College WA

leigh.cottrill@pfwa.org.au

Kya Graves – Lakelands Secondary College

kya.graves@pfwa.org.au

Western Australian Primary Sector 

Bevan Ripp – Australian Principals Federation

president@pfwa.org.au